President's Cabinet

  • Dr. Bonnie Humphrey, President
  • Tom Fifer, Athletic Director and Vice President of Enrollment Management and Operations
  • Eric Sappington, Vice President of Institutional Advancement
  • Dr. Sharon Weiser, Vice President of Academic Affairs
  • Greg Silvey, Chief Financial Officer
  • Marsha Lashley, Registrar
  • Heath Morgan, Dean of Students
  • Dr. Marilyn Belwood, Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Planning