Students Named 2014 Presidential Scholars

Posted June 4, 2014

Dr. Bonnie Humphrey, president of Missouri Valley College, has announced the 2014 Presidential Scholars.Full-time students with a 3.9 or higher grade point average for both the fall and spring semesters are named to the Presidential Scholar List.

Taylor Kean

Derrick Leeper

Brittany Jones

Kaitlyn Kell

Chase Burgess

Alexander Jordan

Miranda Ott

Heather Annette Hill

Virginia Hutcherson

Cortney Jolliff

Loretta Williams

Henry Yeagle

Dario Marquez

Colleen Husmann

Olivia Adkison

Tarrah Sweet

Taylor Peecksen

Haley Harrill

Mallory Pearson

facebook   facebook   facebook