Theatre Department Faculty

Harold Hynick - Associate Professor of Theatre
Director, Flatliner Improv Troupe
MFA University of South Dakota
Member: KCACTF (Missouri State Chair)
(660) 831-4052
Eckilson Mabee Theatre
Email | Web Page

Jay Rozema - Associate Professor of Theatre
Technical Director, Facilities Manager
MFA Florida State University
(660) 831-4140
Eckilson-Mabee Theatre
Email | Web Page

Janie Morgan - Associate Professor of Dance
Artistic Director, Repertory Dance Ensemble
MFA Arizona State University
Member: NDEO, CORD
(660) 831-4050
Morrison Fine Art Bldg
Email | Web Page

Dyann Rozema - Instructor of Theatre
Director of Costuming/Costume Designer
Costume Shop Supervisor
MFA University of Missouri - KC
Member USITT
(660) 831-4144
Tech Center, 2nd Floor
Email | Web Page

Diana Malan - Adjunct Instructor of Vocal Music
MA Lindenwood University
BS Missouri Valley College
Member: MENC, ACDA
Email | Web Page