2014 MVC Athletic Camps

WOMEN'S WRESTLING CAMP

2014 MVC Women's Wrestling Camp Brochure (Featuring 2012 Olympic Bronze Medalist Clarissa Chun)-Click Here

Contact Camp Director Carl Murphree for more information;

Ph: 660-831-4090

E-mail:  murphreec@moval.edu

_____________________________________________________

FOOTBALL JAMBOREE

Viking Football Jamboree Brochure-Click Here

Session I- June 14

Session II- July 18

Contact Assistant Coach Bryan Hiller for more information

Ph: 660-831-4191

hillerb@moval.edu

____________________________________________________

2014 FOOTBALL SUMMER STRENGTH MANUAL

Click Here

 

Contact Graduate Assistant Coach Michael McGann for more information

Ph: 660-831-4197

mcgannm@moval.edu

____________________________________________________

2014 MEN'S WRESTLING SUMMER LIFT SCHEDULE

Click Here

 

Contact Head Coach Mike Machholz or Assistant Coach Pat Giangrosso for more information

Ph: 660-831-4158

machholzm@moval.edu or giangrossop@moval.edu

____________________________________________________

2014 MEN'S WRESTLING BASKETBALL SPEED, STRENGHT AND AGILITY CAMP

Click Here

 

Contact Head Coach Chad Lance or Assistant Coach Ramone Powell for more information

Ph: 660-831-4189

lancec@moval.edu or powellr@moval.edu

____________________________________________________