Dual Credit

Dual Credit Contacts

School Address Contact
Bosworth R-V 102 E Eldridge
Bosworth, MO 64623
Alissa Eiserer, Counselor
counselor@bosworthr-v.k12.mo.us
660-534-7311
Breckenridge R-I 400 W. Colfax St
Breckenridge, MO 64625
Laura Carmack, Counselor
lcarmack@breckenridger1.org
660-644-5715
Carrollton R-VII 300 E. North St
Carrollton, MO 64633
Sarah O'Neill, Counselor
Oneill-Sarah@trojans.k12.mo.us
660-542-1276
Hale R-I 518 Main St
Hale, MO 64643
Becky Dodson, Counselor
bdodson@hale.k12.mo.us
660-565-2417
LaFayette County C-I 807 a W 31st
Higginsville, MO 64037
Cindy Bentley, Counselor
bentleyc@huskers.k12.mo.us
660-584-6086
Macon County R-IV 501 S Main
New Cambria, MO 63558
Tara Moore, Counselor
tmoore@mcr4.k12.mo.us
660-226-5615
Malta Bend R-V 200 S Linn
Malta Bend, MO 65339
Laurie Peery, Counselor
lpeery@maltabend.k12.mo.us
660-595-2371
Marceline R-V 314 E Santa Fe
Marceline, MO 64658
Melody Potter, Counselor
mpotter@marcelineschools.org
660-376-2411
Marshall 805 S Miami
Marshall, MO 65340
Shannon Gotmer, Counselor
sgotmer@marshallschools.com
660-886-2244 ext 225
Mound City R-II 708 Nebraska St
Mound City, MO 64470
Shelly Eaton, Counselor
shelly.eaton@mndcty.k12.mo.us
660-442-3737
Norborne R-VIII 405 Pirate Ln
Norborne, MO 64668
Kim Robinson, Counselor
krobinson@norborne.k12.mo.us
660-593-3319
Northwestern R-I 18475 Hwy 11 Karmen Painter, Counselor
kpainter@northwestern.k12.mo.us
660-272-3201
Northwest R-V 16215 Hwy H
Hughesville, MO 65334
Erica Sims, Counselor
esims@northwest.k12.mo.us
660-827-0774
Polo R-VII 300 W School St
Polo, MO 64671
Alan Meyer, Counselor
meyera@polo.k12.mo.us
660-354-2524 ext 164
Kyle Ross, Principal
rossk@polo.k12.mo.us
660-354-2524
Santa Fe R-X 108 N Chiefs
Alma, MO 64001
Jennifer Hobbs, Counselor
santafecounselor@gmail.com
660-674-2236
Slater 515 N Elm
Slater, MO 65349
Jessica Clements, Counselor
jessica.clements@slaterpublicschools.net
660-529-3133
Southwest Livingston R-I 4944 Hwy DD
Ludlow, MO 64656
Erin Yille, Counselor
eyuille@southwest.k12.mo.us
660-738-4433
Stanberry R-II 610 N Park
Stanberry, MO 64489
Karla McQueen, Counselor
kmcqueen@sr2.k12.mo.us
660-783-2163
Sweet Springs 600 E Marshall St
Sweet Springs, MO 65351
Kelley Weber, Counselor
kweber@sweetsprings.k12.mo.us
660-335-6341
Tarkio R-I 312 Eleventh St
Tarkio, MO 64491
Tracy Cooper, Counselor
cootra@tarkio.k12.mo.us
660-736-4118
Tina-Avalon 1186 Highway 65
Tina, MO 64682
Jenni Scott, Counselor
jscott@tinaavalon.k12.mo.us
660-622-4212