Institutional Research Board

IRB Procedures

IRB Checklist

IRB Members

Chair: Dr. Karla Bruntzel, Dean, School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Waylon Hiler, Assistant Professor of Biology
Charity Woodard, Associate Professor of Visual Arts
Dr. Marilyn Belwood, Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Planning
Community member (varies)

For questions or applications, please contact Dr. Bruntzel at .